Rolex Miami OCR 2009
Regatta Details
Start Date25 January 2009
End Date31 January 2009
Entry NameKatie Kelly and Gary Bodie
Entry AddressMiami OCR Organising Committe, Box 1260, Portmouth, RI 02871
Tel+ 1 401 683 0800
Fax+ 1 401 683 0840
Registration Lists n/a
From 25-31 January 2009, US SAILING's Rolex Miami OCR returns to the waters of Biscayne Bay, bringing together the world's top Olympic and Paralympic class competitors. The 20th annual US SAILING Rolex Miami OCR is a mainstay on the winter circuit for sailors who are campaigning for the next Olympic and Paralympic Games. In 2009, the Rolex Miami OCR is the second of seven events included in the inaugural ISAF Sailing World Cup.
Fleet racing Disabled Men 2.4 Metre Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 470 Overall Results
Fleet racing Open 49er 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Open Finn 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 1Overall Results
Windsurfing Men RS:X 1Overall Results
Windsurfing Women RS:X 1Overall Results
Match racing Women SB20 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled Men SKUD 18 Overall Results
Fleet racing Disabled Men Sonar Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Star 1Overall Results
US SAILING's Rolex Miami OCR25 Jan 2009 - 31 Jan 2009
RS:X (Men) Windsurfing
Position Nation Sail Number Net Points Total Points Crew
1NEDn/aDorian Van Rijsselberghe
2ESPn/aIvan Pastor Lafuente
3PORn/aJoão Rodrigues
4POLn/aPiotr Myszka
5FRAn/aJulien Bontemps
6ARGn/aMariano Reutemann
7ITAn/aFabian Heidegger
8CYPn/aAndreas Cariolou
9ISRn/aNimrod Mashiah
10POLn/aLukasz Grodzicki
11HKGn/aChi Ho Ho
12USAn/aBen Barger
13FRAn/aAlexandre GUYADER
14HKGn/aKing Yin Chan
15FRAn/aBenjamin MADEC
17ARGn/aNahuel Abram
18NZLn/aAntonio Cozzolino
19HKGn/aKwok Fai Cheng
20ARGn/aMartin Berardo
21FRAn/aPierre LOQUET
22CANn/aDave Hayes
23JPNn/akenjiro tani
24COLn/aSantiago Grillo
25USAn/aBob Willis
26COLn/aNicolas Lozano
27USAn/aJames Sobeck
28MEXn/aAlberto Campos
29USAn/aPhilip Muller
30EGYn/aMohamed Elsafty
31CANn/aMax Robinson
32CANn/aGraeme Lockett
33BERn/aAlex Jones
34USAn/aZack Marks
© 2022 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM