Delta Lloyd Regatta 2010
Regatta Details
Start Date26 May 2010
End Date30 May 2010
Entry Name
Entry AddressPO Box 90466
Tel+ 31 20 579 5400
Fax+ 31 20 579 5401
Registration Lists n/a
The first Olympic sailing regatta in Medemblik took place in 1985, and through the years became one of world's best Olympic sailing regattas with over 1,100 participants from more than 50 countries regularly attending. Initially known as the SPA Regatta, the event became the Delta Lloyd Regatta in 2008. The regatta is well-known for various introduced innovations examples of which are: separate classes for women (470 and Mistral); prize money; shorter courses that resulted in more races; and coloured spots to identify leading competitors.

In 2010, the Delta Lloyd Regatta is the fifth of seven events in the second edition of the ISAF Sailing World Cup.

Fleet racing Disabled Men 2.4 Metre Overall Results
Fleet racing Men 470 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Women 470 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Open 49er 1Overall Results
Match racing Women Elliott 6m 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Open Finn 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Laser 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Women Laser Radial 1Overall Results
Windsurfing Men RS:X 1Overall Results
Windsurfing Women RS:X 1Overall Results
Fleet racing Men Star 1Overall Results
Delta Lloyd Regatta26 May 2010 - 30 May 2010
2.4 Metre (Disabled Men) Fleet racing
Position Nation Sail Number Net Points Total Points Crew
1FRAn/aDamien Seguin
3GBRn/aHelena Lucas
4GBRn/aMegan Pascoe
5NEDn/aBarend Kol
6CANn/aPaul Tingley
7NEDn/aAndré Rademaker
8PURn/aJulio Papote Reguero
9ITAn/aMarco Gualandris
10ITAn/aFabio Vignudini
11GBRn/aJohn Robertson
13ESPn/aMiguel Angel Gomez Rubio
14ESPn/aLucas Llobet
15CZEn/aAlexander Sadilek
16FRAn/aOlivier Bodeau
17FRAn/aEric Flageul
18FRAn/aKevin Cantin
© 2022 All Rights Reserved by Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM